City of Derry Golf Club Derry ~ Londonderry +44 (028) 71346369

Contact Us

Find Us


City of Derry Golf Club Council 2014

Back: left to right:Dermot Hegarty (Junior Convenor): Tony McCann (Membership Convenor): Alan Montgomery (Past President): John O'Doherty (House Convenor): Mike Carroll (Competitions Convenor): Noel O'Donnell (Bar Convenor): Jim Doherty (Greens Convenor): Michael McCullough(Past Captain)

Front:left to right: John Rosborough (Vice-Captain): John Flynn (Honorary Treasurer): Marie Clifford (Lady Captain): Bob McKimm (Captain):John Hasson (President): Andy Meenagh (Honorary Secretary)